Management

The president

Kazakov Alexander Viktorovich

kazakov@crushmash.ru

+7 (812) 448-64-40

Biography
Director General

Kazakov Victor Alexandrovich

avk@crushmash.ru

+7 (499) 500-38-11

Biography

The Vice President

Kostand Sergey Pavlovich

kostanda@crushmash.ru

+7 (812) 448-64-40 #116

The Vice President

General Director of OOO "DemontazhStroyEngineering"

Spiridenkov Alexander Vladimirovich

spiridenkov@crushmash.ru

+7 (499) 500-38-11 #300

The Vice President

Polischuk

denpo@crushmash.ru

+7 (812) 448-64-40 #114

Commercial Director

Fominikh Vadim Vladimirovich

kom@crushmash.ru

+7 (499) 500-38-11 #300

Deputy General Director

for dismantling

Shulga Anatoly Vladimirovich

a.shulga@crushmash.ru

+7 (812) 448-64-40 #134

Deputy General Director

for Construction Machinery and Equipment

Medvedev Oleg Mikhailovich

o.medvedev@crushmash.ru

+7 (812) 448-64-40 #104

Deputy General Director

for Production

Maschenko Sergey Vasilievich

maschenko@crushmash.ru

+7 (499) 500-38-11 #300

Deputy General Director

for Production (Moscow)

Lyubichenko Victor Antonovich

lubichenko@crushmash.ru

+7 (499) 500-38-11 #300

Chief Engineer

Tyazhelov Aleksey Pavlovich

tyazhelov@crushmash.ru

+7 (499) 500-38-11 #311

Acting Chief of the VET

Andreeva Tatiana Anatolyevna

t.andreeva@crushmash.ru

+7 (812) 448-64-40 #139

Head of VET

(Moscow)

Temnov Kirill Alexandrovich

temnov@crushmash.ru

+7 (499) 500-38-11 #301

Deputy Head of the VET

(Moscow)

Kuznetsov Anton Andreevich

kuznetcov@crushmash.ru

+7 (499) 500-38-11 #307

Deputy General Director

for Engineering Training

Zhukov Sergey Nikolaevich

s.zhukov@crushmash.ru

+7 (812) 448-64-40 #139

Deputy General Director

for Logistics

Borisov Roman Semenovich

borisov@crushmash.ru

+7 (812) 448-64-40 #127

Chief mechanical engineer

Golovinsky Victor Nikolaevich

golovinskiy.69@mail.ru

+7 (499) 500-38-11 #300

Technical Director

Sharonov Timofey Igorevich

sharonov@crushmash.ru

+7 (812) 448-64-40 #333

Chief Power Engineer

Shkuropat Alexander Sergeevich

a.shkuropat@crushmash.ru

+7 (812) 448-64-40 #108

Chief Power Engineer

(Moscow)

Itskov Alexander Alekseevich

itskov@crushmash.ru

+7 (499) 500-38-11 #309

Director of Legal Department

Yakimenko Ekaterina Valeryevna

e.yakimenko@crushmash.ru

+7 (812) 448-64-40 #138

Head of Labor Protection Service

Plevo Dmitry Anatolyevich

plevo@crushmash.ru

+7 (499) 500-38-11 #300

Head of Environmental Department

Shmeleva Anna Alexandrovna

a.shmeleva@crushmash.ru

+7 (499) 500-38-11 #305

Head of the tender department

Timonova Natalia Alexandrovna

n.timonova@crushmash.ru

+7 (812) 448-64-40 #115

Deputy General Director

for Public Relations

Semenov Maxim Mikhailovich

semenov@crushmash.ru

+7 (812) 448-64-40 #107

PR-director

Yanchenko Irina Sergeevna

yanchenko@crushmash.ru

+7 (499) 500-38-11 #306

Head of Human Resources Department

Antipova Olga Gennadievna

o.antipova@crushmash.ru

+7 (812) 448-64-40 #103

Head of Human Resources Department

(Moscow)

Gogoleva Irina Feodorovna

gogolevamdi@crushmash.ru

+7 (499) 500-38-11 #308

Head of Dispatching Service

Zudin Sergey Alexandrovich

disp@crushmash.ru

+7 (499) 500-38-11 #313


Оставить заявку